President - Kelly Aday  (Nitrate City VFD)

                    Vice President - Junior Riner (Hwy 247 VFD)

                    Secretary - Shelley Ezekiel (Colbert County 911)

                    Treasurer - Gerald Hovater  (New Bethel VFD)

                    Safety - Justin Franks (White Oak VFD)

Officers - 2020-2021

Established in 1985, the CCAVFD represents 14 departments spread across Colbert County. These men and women volunteer their time to help save lives and protect property for the citizens of this county. The CCAVFD meets every 1st Tuesday night at 7:00 pm in the Alabama Music Hall of Fame Banquet Hall located in Tuscumbia (unless noted otherwise).

‚ÄčAbout the CCAVFD.....