• District 4 (Nitrate City, Brick Hatton, Leighton)
    • William Smith - 256-
    • wsmith0319@bellsouth.net

  • District 5 (LaGrange, Spring Valley, Littleville, Colbert Heights, Leighton)
    • Darol Bendall - 256-810-0953
    • debbendall@gmail.com
  • District 6 (Riverton, Cherokee, Barton, Hwy 247, New Bethel, Locust Shorse)
    • Charlie Hovater - 256-702-2848
    • ​chovater85@aol.com

STATE SENATORS / REPRESENTATIVES

  • Senate District 6
    • ​Senator Larry Stutts​
    • 11 South Union St, Suite 735, Montgomery, AL 36130
    • 334-242-7862
    • larry.stutts@alsenate.gov  or  larrycstutts@aol.com
      ​​
  • House District 3
    • Representative Marcel Black
    • 11 South Union St, Suite 435, Montgomery, AL  36130
    • 256-383-6502
    • marcel.black@blackandhughston.com  or marcel@bellsouth.net
  • House District 18
    • Representative Johnny Mack Morrow
    • 11 South Union St, Suite 517-F, Montgomery, AL  36130
    • 334-242-7698
    • morrow.johnny2@gmail.com

STATE AND LOCAL LEGISLATIVE CONTACTS

  • District 1 (Brick Hatton, Nitrate City)
    • Tommy Barnes - 256-284-5852
    • tommybarnes1958@gmail.com
  • District 2 (Spring Valley)
    • David Black - 256-810-0076
    • dblack@colbertco.org
  • District 3 (Locust Shores, Colbert Heights)
    • Jimmy Gardiner - 256-710-5843
    • ​drgsrd64@gmail.com

COLBERT COUNTY COMMISSIONERS